Hello world!

Hello Friends

Greetings!! I am a researcher with a passion for developing sustainable tourism practices across destinations. From time to time I will put across my views on various aspects on tourism, especially, sustainable toruism. I also welcome all of you to send your comments on those as well as send your views on different dimensions of this important sector of the economy.

Best wishes and happy reading

 

Dripto Mukhopadhyay

3 responses to “Hello world!

  1. I would like to learn more about the subject of sustainable tourism. I like your writing style and will look forward to reading your blog.

  2. Here is the correct email address.

    • Dripto Mukhopadhyay

      Hi Julia. Thanks for showing your interest. I am really glad that you are interested in sustainable tourism development issues. Please send your mail ID once again in full. You can always reach me in dripto.mukhopadhyay@gmail.com. I also request you to contribute your thoughts to this blog space. Do keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

